Category Archives: Heavy Metal

The Enemy Within - Intruder (2) - Psycho Savant (CD, Album)


9 Responses

  1. Tygonris says:
    The Enemy Within Lyrics: Guilty - or so it seems / You found a motive and he had the means / Sentenced - death by the chair / But let me warn you it won't end there / No! I have searched my whole.
  2. Kahn says:
    Watch the video for The Enemy Within from Intruder's Psycho Savant for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  3. Manos says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Psycho Savant on Discogs. Label: Metal Blade Records - 9 ,Metal Blade Records - • Format: Cassette Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash.
  4. Kazrabar says:
    Psycho Savant () by Intruder. Labels: Metal Blade Records. Genres: Technical Thrash Metal, Speed Metal. Songs: Face of Hate, Geri's Lament (When), The Enemy Within, It's a Good Life, Invisible, Traitor to the Living.. Members: Jimmy Hamilton, Arthur .
  5. Viran says:
    Download the latest song of Psycho Savant: The Enemy Within Site Map | Help | Add to favorites To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account.
  6. Arashishura says:
    Psycho Savant is a thrash metal music album recording by INTRUDER released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes INTRUDER Psycho Savant's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.
  7. Akinor says:
    The songs on Psycho Savant are varied and well crafted. The first 3 are absolutely kick ass. All though sometimes an excellent heavy moment is ruined by a soft interlude, like in "The Enemy Within" which has a nice vicious chug, very reminiscent of early Helstar, then it's killed by a short melodic part that sounds simply out of place.
  8. Zologar says:
    Intruder. Album Psycho Savant. Traitor To The Living Lyrics. The Enemy Within 4. It’s A Good Life 5. Invisible 6. Traitor To The Living.
  9. Magul says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Psycho Savant on Discogs/5(12).
Page 1 of 212