Category Archives: Alternative

Sea Of Sorrow - Alice In Chains - Facelift (CD, Album)


8 Responses

  1. Vudora says:
    Apr 11,  · Facelift is a half-hour topical comedy show produced for New Zealand's TV One by the Gibson Group. Drawing on The Gibson Group's extensive experience with a wide range of comedy productions, including Public Eye, Skitz, Telly Laughs, Newsflash and The Semisis, Facelift is a sketch comedy employing live actors in rubber puppet protcadabbcrafiramtoracycbedyran.xyzinfog: Sea Of Sorrow · Alice In Chains.
  2. Mugis says:
    Facelift, an Album by Alice in Chains. Released 28 August on Columbia (catalog no. CK ; CD). Genres: Grunge, Alternative Metal. Featured peformers: Layne Staley (vocals), Jerry Cantrell (guitar, backing vocals, aka_text music role_id aka_text), Michael Starr (bass, backing vocals), Sean Kinney (drums, percussion, backing vocals), Kevin Shuss (backing vocals), Dave Jerden.
  3. Zolora says:
    "Got Me Wrong" is a largely acoustic song by the American rock band Alice in Chains, originally featured on the band's EP, Sap. Written by guitarist and vocalist Jerry Cantrell, who also shared vocals with Layne Staley.A slightly different version of the song also appeared on the soundtrack to the comedy film Clerks, and is played when the character Randal first appears in the protcadabbcrafiramtoracycbedyran.xyzinfog: Sea Of Sorrow.
  4. Mezizilkree says:
    Aug 02,  · Song Sea Of Sorrow; Artist Alice in Chains; Album Facelift; Writers Jerry Cantrell; Licensed to YouTube by SME (on behalf of Columbia); Abramus Digital, CMRRA, LatinAutor, ARESA, BMG .
  5. Arashile says:
    Alice In Chains - Sea Of Sorrow (Official Video) Alice In Chains - Heroin (Full Album) protcadabbcrafiramtoracycbedyran.xyzinfo Alice In Chains - Facelift HD by Zack Hatfield.
  6. Neshakar says:
    Oct 25,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Alice In Chains - Sea Of Sorrow (Official Video) YouTube Alice In Chains - Angry Chair - Duration: Alice In Chains 1,, views.
  7. Kigahn says:
    Facelift is the debut studio album by the American rock band Alice in Chains. The album was released on August 21, "We Die Young", "Man in the Box", "Bleed the Freak" and "Sea of Sorrow" were released as singles. "Man In The Box" was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Hard Rock Performance with Vocal in
  8. Dulabar says:
    Alice In Chains/Facelift music CD album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping. Sea of Sorrow [Different Version] 4: Bleed the Freak [Different Version] Alice In Chains/Facelift album for sale Customer Reviews. No reviews yet. Have you heard this album? Alice In Chains/Facelift CD music Other Ideas.
Page 1 of 212