Category Archives: Rock

Money - Pink Floyd - Turning Heads (CD)

8 Responses

  1. Gajin says:
    Out now: Pink Floyd's 'The Later Years' box set protcadabbcrafiramtoracycbedyran.xyzinfo The official promo video for 'Money' by Pink Floyd, taken from the a.
  2. Felrajas says:
    This album comes after the acrimonious split when Roger Waters tried to prevent 75% of the band using the name pink Floyd. Egos can be very destructive as Mr Waters found out after.. I have always enjoyed David Gilmour's melodic guitar style along with Richard Wright's wonderful unique keyboards style, they attained a very unique and /5(1).
  3. Dakazahn says:
    Money was written and performed by Pink Floyd for their album, The Dark Side of the Moon. The song is well known for its 7/4 time signature, which features throughout the song. Money is written in a standard bar blues style, with the melodies based on pentatonic scales throughout.
  4. Vuhn says:
    Pink Floyd The Later Years is een boxset van Pink Floyd. Binnen de set valt al het materiaal dat is uitgebracht tussen 19(16 discs). De boxset bestaat uit 5 cd’s, 6 blu-rays, 2 keer een 7” vinyl. en 5 dvd’s. Daarbij wordt het volgende aangeboden.
  5. Samugis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Later Years on Discogs. Label: Pink Floyd Records - PFRLY01 • Format: CD Album, Stereo 2x, CD Album, Stereo 2x, CD Album, Stereo 5x, Blu-ray Blu-ray Audio, Stereo, Multichannel Blu-ray Stereo, Multichannel 3x, DVD DVD-Video, Stereo DVD DVD-Video, Stereo DVD DVD.
  6. Akigor says:
    Tracks 1 to 5 are their 5th album "Atom Heart Mother" – released 10 October in the UK on Harvest SHVL and in the USA on Harvest SKAO Produced by PINK FLOYD and NORMAN SMITH – Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London in – it peaked at No. 1 in the UK and No. 55 in the USA. PINK FLOYD was/5().
  7. Kigami says:
    Barnes & Noble® has the best selection of Rock Classic Rock CDs. Buy Pink Floyd's album titled The Later Years to enjoy in your home or car, or gift it to another music lover!Price: $
  8. Maucage says:
    Track List Disc 1. CD A Momentary Lapse of Reason (Remixed ) 1 Signs Of Life 2 Learning To Fly 3 The Dogs Of War 4 One Slip 5 On The Turning Away 6 Yet Another Movie 7 Round And Around 8 A New Machine Part 1 9 Terminal Frost 10 A New Machine Part 2 11 Sorrow Disc 2. CD Delicate Sound Of Thunder (Remixed Part 1) 1 Shine On You Crazy Diamond, Parts 2 Signs Of Life 3 Learning .
Page 1 of 212