Category Archives: Rock

Juga-Naut X Micall Parknsun - Six Bricks EP (CDr)

9 Responses

  1. Arashim says:
    Tracklist: 1. Intro 2. Bigg Tabb Feat Ba Ba Kidz - Brothers In Da Hood 3. 2 Kannon - The Sequel 4. - It Is Done 5. ADL - Love Trippin.
  2. Mazshura says:
    Micall Parknsun and Giallo Point’s collaboration The Magnum Opus has been elaborated on the three or four colour model by enumerating a variety of chemical steps to be performed. This was often arranged in groups of seven or twelve stages, this consistency is crafted within 13 solid forms.
  3. Vosho says:
    Music videos from globally respected MC/producer and YNR recording artist Parky aka Micall Parknsun. Micall Parknsun & Mr Thing Ft. Melanin 9 - 8 Bricks (Official Video) - Duration: 3 minutes.
  4. Mak says:
    Brick subtitles. AKA: Цеглина, A Ponta de um Crime. A detective story.. A teenage loner pushes his way into the underworld of a high school crime ring to investigate the disappearance of his ex-girlfriend.
  5. Diran says:
    Droogz Brigade ‎- Terreurs De Jeunesse () [France] - Size: Mb, Quality: Kbps CD1 1. Empire Droogz 2. Coup De Sang (feat. Open Mic) 3. L’ange Gauche, Pt. .
  6. Vudotaxe says:
    Mar 02,  · ‘Six Bricks’ EP is exclusive partnership between two of the UK’s leading Hip-Hop artists. Nottingham’s Juga-Naut & London’s Micall Parknsun. Named as such for its impeccably solid sound, style, content and delivery, ‘Six Bricks’ sets the foundation for a new era in Hip-Hop.
  7. Daitaxe says:
    Music Downloads kbps Tracks DJ Trax Songs mp3 remix, mix rmx, Trance Dance Techno House Electro Psychedelic Duch-House Private FTP Server Member Vip Users ftp.
  8. Vorg says:
    Juga-Naut X Micall Parknsun: Juga-Naut X Micall Parknsun - Six Bricks EP ‎ (CDr, Ltd, Mixtape) Not On Label: none: UK: Sell This Version: 1 – 20 of Show. Reviews Add Review. Lists Add to List. My love 4 music by ARW Videos (
  9. Akijora says:
    The Group BraCil label lace us with their brand new compilation Happiness, We're All In This Together, a top notch release featuring a splendid selection of cuts from the imprint.A mixture of vocal and instrumental tracks onboard coming from a healthy line up of artists, who in turn each come with their own unique style displaying just how fresh this label is, a welcome platter of audio treats.
Page 1 of 212