Category Archives: Rock

Forget About It - Go:Audio - The Woodchuck EP (Vinyl)

9 Responses

  1. Julabar says:
    Go Audio - Made Up Stories - protcadabbcrafiramtoracycbedyran.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select your address Best Sellers Customer Service Find a Gift Registry New Releases.
  2. Faujar says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Woodchuck EP - Go: Audio on AllMusic -
  3. Domi says:
    'Woodchuck' romps along like a naughty puppy, tugging on its lead and cocking its leg up against every tree and lamppost it passes. Final track 'Forget About It' delivers the most mature composition on the album and points the way towards a more refined and fully developed sound for the future. A worthy and very enjoyable debut. Recommended/5(56).
  4. Mikree says:
    Formed in , Go:Audio signed to Epic Records in May They released their debut extended play, Woodchuck in March and along with the success of singles Woodchuck and Made Up Stories, which made the UK Top 40, and She Left Me. read more.
  5. Yozshukasa says:
    Made Up Stories is the debut single from British band, Go:Audio, taken from the forthcoming album of the same protcadabbcrafiramtoracycbedyran.xyzinfo single debuted at #85 on the UK Singles Chart. and reached #33 the following week.. During April , the music video (featuring hand-picked fans of the band) was added to Kerrang!, Scuzz, The Hits and Fizz television stations. Hand-picked fans Included: Aaron Isaac-Hamm.
  6. Zulubar says:
    Shop Made Up Stories. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.
  7. Goltikree says:
    The title track and lead single, Made Up Stories was released on and was well received, most notably receiving heavy rotation on Kerrang! radio and television stations. The single's B-side is the non-album track "Woodchuck's Revenge".. The music video for follow up single, She Left Me premiered in late June and was released on 11 August
  8. Vojora says:
    All Go:Audio Lyrics. Brake brake lyrics Brake! Brake! lyrics Flickering Blue Light lyrics Forget About It lyrics He's Changed lyrics I'm With You (Don't Tell Me) lyrics Made Up Stories lyrics Raise Your Glass lyrics Save Me Now lyrics She Left Me lyrics So Quiet You Were lyrics Take The Floor lyrics Why lyrics Woodchuck lyrics Woodchuck EP lyrics Woodchuck's Revenge lyrics You Dont Have To.
  9. Fenrigul says:
    Go:Audio lyrics, Go:Audio discography sorted by album.
Page 1 of 212