Category Archives: Rock

Firewind Raging - Firewind - Between Heaven And Hell (CD, Album)


8 Responses

  1. Bakazahn says:
    "Between Heaven and Hell" is an impeccable album yet very different from Allegiance. This early line- up is put together by Greek metalheads Gus G. (guitars) and Constantine (bass) who join forces with American power metalers Stephen Frederick (vocals) and Brian Harris (Drums).4/4(14).
  2. Voktilar says:
    Firewind is a Greek heavy metal band that was originally created as a way for guitarist Gus G. to market his demo album Nocturnal Symphony in They became a full band over three years later when they recorded Between Heaven and Hell. The band line-up changed between each album until the final change after their fifth, Allegiance.
  3. Zologul says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Between Heaven And Hell on Discogs/5(11).
  4. Kicage says:
    Jun 12,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Between Heaven And Hell on Discogs. Label: Z (4) - TOCP • Format: CD Album • /5(3).
  5. Moogujas says:
    Between Heaven and Hell, an Album by Firewind. Released 24 June on Leviathan (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Power Metal, Heavy Metal. Featured peformers: Gus G. (guitar, keyboards), Stephen Fredrick (vocals), Brian Harris (drums), Konstantine (bass), David T. Chastain (producer), Jeff Higgins (recording engineer), Vic Faye (recording engineer), Fredrik Nordström (mixing engineer.
  6. Tem says:
    Between Heaven and Hell Firewind. Type: Full-length Release date: June 24th, Catalog ID: LEVIATHAN Label: Leviathan Records Format: CD Reviews: 4 reviews (avg. 70%) Songs; Lineup; Other versions; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. Between Heaven and Hell Firewind Raging Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 9. I Will Fight Alone
  7. Voodootaur says:
    this album rocks from the very moment you press play on your player till the protcadabbcrafiramtoracycbedyran.xyzinfo songs are high quality,and i like everyone which makes it a great album,as you dont get any "fillers". this is a must for any fans of power metal and the guitaring in all areas is super,especially the solo's! the album features axe-master gus g, formerly of power metal act dream evil,in his own band. very much well worth the /5(15).
  8. Kagul says:
    Speed tracks such as “Firewind Raging”, “Destination Forever” and the title track feature flashy leads and polished songwriting, the second of these tracks in particular really shines during the chorus and enjoys regular play when I commute. “Between Heaven and Hell” showcases the heaviness of this band the best, and people who.
Page 1 of 212