Category Archives: Rock

Conclusion (with Timpani Overdub) - Harry Sukman - Salems Lot (CD, Album)

8 Responses

  1. Yozshugar says:
    Artist: Harry Sukman Genre: Soundtracks Release Date: 10/21/ Label: Waxwork Records Catalog Number: WW Recording: Studio Sound: Stereo Length: Format: Vinyl LP Note: Gram Blue-White Marbled Vinyl 2LP.
  2. Zulkikree says:
    Salem's Lot: Original Television Soundtrack (Complete Collection), an album by Harry Sukman on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  3. Faejas says:
    Shop Salem's Lot: Original Television Soundtrack (Complete Collection). Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders. Harry Sukman (Artist) Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 13 ratings. Conclusion (With Timpani Overdub) Conclusion (With Timpani Overdub) Listen Now Buy: £ End Credits/5(13).
  4. Tozil says:
    Waxwork Records is thrilled to announce the double LP soundtrack release of SALEM’S protcadabbcrafiramtoracycbedyran.xyzinfoed by TOBE HOOPER (The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Poltergeist) and adapted from the novel by STEPHEN KING, SALEM’S LOT originally aired as a two-part miniseries on CBS in Since then, the film has reached cult classic status and is regarded as one of the greatest vampire films ever made thanks.
  5. Tagrel says:
    Kaufe Salems Lot ( Original Soundtrack) LP von Harry Sukman für 55,94 EUR versandkostenfrei. Mehr als CDs, DVDs, Vinyls, LPs, Games & Technikartikel seit bei Grooves Inc. kaufen, Kostenlose Lieferung.
  6. Maujin says:
    Jul 24,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Blue / White Marble Vinyl release of Salem's Lot on Discogs/5(22).
  7. Malasida says:
    Oct 13,  · Recorded October 30 & 31, November 1, , and January 23, , at the Burbank Studios, Burbank, California. Issued on gram vampire blue, yellow, and black cloak swirl vinyl, housed in a heavyweight old-style tip on gatefold jacket/5(54).
  8. Brahn says:
    Album was composed by Harry Sukman and was released on October 15, Soundtrack consists of 83 tracks tracks with duration over more than hour. Album was released by Intrada. CD 1; 1: Teaser Harry Sukman: 2: The Church Harry Sukman: 3: Holy Water (Main Title #1) Harry Sukman: 4: Straker Harry Sukman: 5: Straker's.
Page 1 of 212