Category Archives: Rock

Battle - The Mighty Mocambos - The Future Is Here (CD, Album)


9 Responses

  1. Vugis says:
    The Mighty Mocambos Vinyl, CD & Tape kaufen im Online Music Store von HHV - Neuheiten & Topseller auf Vinyl, CD & Tape - Versandkostenfrei bestellen ab 80€! Buy The Mighty Mocambos Vinyl, CD & Tape online on HHV - Discover Selected Music & New Releases available in our Online Record Shop - Worldwide Shipping!
  2. Sarisar says:
    Rudyard Kipling - How the Rhino Got His Skin & How the Camel Got His Hump [Jack Nicholson, Bobby McReffin] (Wyndham Hill WH, LP, US, ).zip.
  3. Nikot says:
    Find the song lyrics for The Mighty Mocambos - Top Tracks. Discover top playlists and videos from your favorite artists on Shazam! Battle. Battle. Where Do We Go From Here. Where Do We Go From Here. The Mighty Mocambos With Lee Fields. The Mighty Mocambos With Lee Fields. 3, Zulu Walk. Zulu Walk. The Mighty Mocambos With Afrika.
  4. Yozshull says:
    Explore releases from The Mighty Mocambos at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from The Mighty Mocambos at the Discogs Marketplace. The Mighty Mocambos: The Future Is Here (Album) 7 versions: Mocambo: Germany: Sell This Version: 7 versions Charlie Funk, King Kamonzi - Battle ‎ (7").
  5. Zugor says:
    Mar 28,  · The Mighty Mocambos; Album Where Do We Go from Here; Licensed to YouTube by Zebralution (on behalf of Légère Recordings) Song Catfight; Artist The Mighty Mocambos; Album Showdown; Licensed to.
  6. Mogis says:
    The ‘swinging mademoiselle’ released a string of successful 45s on renowned labels such as Mocambo, Tramp Records and Légère Recordings, appeared on the Mighty Mocambos’ album “The Future is Here” and became a regular feature of the group on the subsequent tour throughout Europe - including support shows for Lee Fields (in Amsterdam.
  7. Arashitaxe says:
    The Future Is Here by The Mighty Mocambos, released 24 March 1. Calling The Shots 2. Zulu Walk 3. The Sun Shines Tonight 4. Struggle And Triumph 5. Transcendental Express 6. French Vanilla Skies 7. Physique 8. Battle 9. Peace Street A Brighter Darkness Paranormals Theme The Next Message After almost twenty 45s under various pseudonyms, their thrilling and hugely .
  8. Sharan says:
    Listen free to The Mighty Mocambos – The Future Is Here (Calling The Shots, Zulu Walk and more). 12 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the .
  9. Grojin says:
    This is Gizelle Smith & The Mighty Mocambos by The Mighty Mocambos, released 19 October 1. Working Woman 2. The Time is Right for Love 3. Hold Fast 4. Caffee High 5. Everything Holds Blame 6. Free Vibes - Insturmental 7. Gonna Get You 8. Love Alarm 9. Snake Charmer Magic Time Machine Out of Fashion Nothing For Nothing “Strong album – packs a serious punch” Craig Charles.
Page 1 of 212