Category Archives: Rock

A Little Smile (Amsterdam) - Joe Jackson - Fast Forward (CDr)

8 Responses

  1. Malagami says:
    Oct 02,  · A Little Smile Lyrics: With just a little smile / We'll straighten it out / Yeah, even a fight like this / You gotta start somewhere / And not with a kiss / Maybe a little word / Following on / From.
  2. Mujin says:
    Get the Joe Jackson Setlist of the concert at Koninklijk Theater Carré, Amsterdam, Netherlands on February 27, from the Fast Forward Tour and other Joe Jackson Setlists for free on protcadabbcrafiramtoracycbedyran.xyzinfo!
  3. Dagar says:
    New York: Regina Carter - Violin Bill Frisell - Guitar Brian Blade - Drums Graham Maby - Bass Patrick Dillett - Engineer Recorded at Pat Dillett's Studio, New York. Amsterdam: Aram Kersbergen - Bass Benedikt Enzler - Cello Stefan Kruger - Drums Mitchell Sink - Vocals Guido Nijs - Saxophone Jan Van Duikeren - Trumpet Edith Van Moergastel - Viola Borika Van Den Booren - Viol.
  4. Samujinn says:
    Buy Fast Forward from protcadabbcrafiramtoracycbedyran.xyzinfo Tracks: Fast Forward [New York] If It Wasn’t for You [New York] See No Evil [New York] Kings of the City [New York] Little Smile [Amsterdam], A Far Away [Amsterdam] So You Say [Amsterdam] Poor Thing [Amsterdam] Junkie Diva [Berlin] If I Could See Your Face [Berlin] Blue Time [Berlin], The Good Bye Jonny [Berlin] Neon Rain [New Orleans] Satellite Price: $
  5. Vilkree says:
    Jul 16,  · ‘Fast Forward’ tracklist (all songs written by Joe Jackson unless noted) New York 1. Fast Forward 2. If It Wasn’t For You 3. See No Evil (Tom Verlaine) 4. Kings Of The City Amsterdam 5. A Little Smile 6. Far Away 7. So You Say 8. Poor Thing Berlin 9. Junkie Diva If I Could See Your Face The Blue Time Good Bye Jonny (Peter.
  6. Digore says:
    Jan 22,  · referencing Fast Forward, 2xLP, Album, EMU Very solid LP from Joe Jackson which was originally designed as 4 different EPs being recorded in different cities, each using a different set of (local) musicians/5(91).
  7. Akinobei says:
    Originally conceived to be released as a series of EPs, the album was produced and arranged by Jackson, and features four sets of four songs recorded in four different cities – New York, New Orleans, Berlin and Amsterdam – each with a different set of first-call supporting musicians.
  8. Goshicage says:
    Jan 22,  · Fast Forward: A2: If It Wasn't For You: A3: See No Evil Written-By – Tom Verlaine: A4: Kings Of The City: Amsterdam B1: A Little Smile: B2: Far Away: B3: So You Say: B4: Poor Thing: Berlin C1: Junkie Diva: C2: If I Could See Your Face: C3: The Blue Time: C4: Good Bye Jonny/5(67).
Page 1 of 212